Snow!

Hello!

Today I woke up to the best thing EVER. SNOW. Now, I’m sure many people are not happy about this, but I absolutely love love love all things winter. I’m one of those people who starts watching Christmas movies in November and gets overally excited when the winter decorating begins. Luckily, I get to spend this Christmas at home rather than abroad. My family has been going south for the holidays for about six years now but I’d rather be on a ski hill. I’m a weird one, I know. I blame the four years we spent in Saskatoon when I was younger. When we were there, it snowed the day after my sister and my’s birthday pool party. Ya, that happens.

Anyways, I wanted to post a picture you’ve probably already seen on here before, but it makes me ever so happy that that time of year is on its way!

Also, I’m sorry about the lack of posts. I’m working on three different computers right now. My laptop wore out with my thesis and will apparently cost $950 to fix. So I am saving for a new one and currently using my brother’s and my mom’s. Basically, my photos and documents are all over the place!

Leave a Reply

