I’m Back!

Sorry about my recent hiatus. My thesis took over my life! It is finally all done, printed, and handed in and I can get back to the things I love again – like blogging!

There have been some recent changes in my life, the biggest being moving back to Canada from New York City. Though I still love NYC, and I am definitely going to miss the shopping, home is where the heart is!

On one of our last days, I simply had to do something quite silly… I went to Lady M for a delicious breakfast of four slices of cake and a pot of tea (though the bf got a beautiful iced cappuccino that you can see in the background). I definitely recommend anyone visiting the city to do the same! Though maybe just make it two or three… we had a hard time getting through them all!

There is much more to come and you can expect my daily posts again starting today!

– Torie

 

 

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

