Life.

Well, its been a while… I am sorry to have left for so long but life got in the way.

After an arduous second semester at school, a trip to Europe, an adventure in the Bahamas, some time at home, and a month of dealing with Influenza A, I am back and ready to share! I need some happiness while working on my thesis allll summmeerrr lonnnggg… Working in this NYC heat and humidity has been a major drag! Thank goodness libraries are air-conditioned nowadays.

I am going to start posting one photo a day, every day of the week. Still expect my random travel stories and food posts though! Those will never go away.

Here are a few pics from the last few months:

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

