People.

I worked really hard this summer to increase my confidence in taking pictures of random people. I would try to be sneaky but often ended up getting yelled at… Here are some of the shots I captured!

One thought on “People.

  1. Maysann says:

    Hi Torie! How are you! I recognize some of those photos from Paris! I will be coming to NYC before the end of March to visit Eleanor Ettinger Gallery in Chelsea a painter I really like. You should check out her site, I think you’d like her style!
    http://www.hmarriage-song.com

    Will you be in nyc March 9-10? We should def meet up if so!
    May : D

Leave a Reply

