Happy Valentine’s!

I know, most generic title ever! But what can I say, I’m a bit of a suck for a holiday all about love. Even before I had someone special in my life, it was always a day to tell your family and friends how much you love them. It’s like a little reminder that it needs to be said as much as possible.

Today my bf and I went to Serendipity 3 for a very “healthy” lunch. Yum.

This is the ridiculous sunday we finished our meal with. We ended up bringing the rest of the giant chocolate cake piece that was in there home with us for later.

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!! I hope that the Almighty Sister is not too busy with love to share her weekly travel stories with us tonight!

Leave a Reply

