Firenze.

Tonight I will share the final portion of my trip: Florence. Like Venice, I always have to visit Florence for its beauty and amazing collection of art. My inner art geek completely unleashes when I am there. I am a huge Giambologna and Michelangelo fan…

And here is the other critter friend that we made along the way. Notice that he is sitting in one of our many gelato cups…

This was the perfect way to end my 2 month adventure… Tossing my worn out Converse into the trash.

One thought on “Firenze.

Leave a Reply

