Lazy Friday

Hurrah! My last post was my 50th, which I didn’t even realize until after I actually published it… I am so happy to have made it this far!

Since its a Friday night and I assume that the majority of you have either gone out (or gone to sleep), I thought I would share something fairly simple. I picked up the December 2011 copy of Vogue Australia last week (ya, I’m a little behind the times…). I was so drawn to the cover which is incredibly simplistic in design but has such amazing colour and composition. Bravo to photographer Max Doyle and fashion editor Naomi Smith!

The colours and patterns of the clothing against the Kalahari desert is beautiful. All of these images make me want to hop on a plane to Africa tonight!

Happy Fridays πŸ™‚

 

http://www.vogue.com.au/fashion/galleries/isabel+lucas+in+africa+for+vogue+australia,17155?pos=0#top

Leave a Reply

