Beautiful Germany

I made the title of this post simple because its how I felt the time I was in Germany. While I’ll have to go back in the future to see more, I was able to visit Heidelberg, Freiburg, my friend’s hometown, and Munich. We even took a little day trip to Switzerland just because we could! I loved the culture, the people, the food, and the lovely scenery (why hello beautiful Black Forest).

I can’t wait until I can return!

Thank you, Isa, for such an amazing time!

5 thoughts on “Beautiful Germany

  1. Kathleen Handfield says:

    Your photos are so lovely! I can’t wait to go back to Europe… We shall have to try to plan a little return trip to Venice sometime soon. I had such funny adventures while I was there this past time and it made me so nostalgic for our trip so long ago!

    Best of luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

