Moooovvinnnggg

I have been attempting to move everything out of my house here in Kingston but its such a boring task. At least it was sunny today!

Ok, I’ll stop with the random ramblings but I forgot my camera cord at home! I even made scones today (in preparation for the royal wedding… just like every other woman on the planet right now) and cannot post about them! Its quite annoying. So expect a few posts all in one day come Sunday!

In the spirit of the sun that finally came out today, here is a spring picture to remind us that the weather is slowly improving!

So, who else is waking up at 3:00am tomorrow morning?

Leave a Reply

