A little bit of Thursday evening inspiration…

I got the April 2011 edition of W last weekend when I saw that the stars of the new Jane Eyre movie were on the cover. Naturally, I bought it and instantly fell in love with both the magazine and the shoot. It was so simple yet so beautifully caught by photographer Jean-Baptiste Mondino. Here are some of the pics!

I want to see this movie so badly but it’s not playing anywhere inΒ Kingston! If anyone knows where I can see it, please let me know! Pretty sure I’d pack up my car and drive for miles and miles…
One thought on “A little bit of Thursday evening inspiration…

  1. Leslie Hobson says:

    Hey Torie. Saw it yesterday at AMC (400 and 7) with my daughter. It was great because Katt actually hadn’t read the book so didn’t know what was coming. Mia W. is great (loved her in In Treatment) and he just got hotter and hotter as the movie went on.

Leave a Reply

