Purdy Tinnggsss

So I have been ridiculously absent from here lately! My life has been entirely about Mattia Preti. Who knew that a man who died in 1699 could steal all of my time!

I wanted to share some recent purchases that I have made. For some reason, I am having a real love for animal and insect themed accessories!

Here are some of my finds:

My fox ring, octopus ring, and antler necklace.

This ring has so much detail. I absolutely love it.

My boyfriend gave me this necklace for Valentine’s Day (after I told him to get it for me…)

And lastly, my most recent purchase from Urban Outfitters. As soon as we walked in, my friend Laura said “Torie, this is so you.” So obviously I had to try it on… and then buy it… It’s so perfect! It’s cropped and a button down. The colourful bees actually match everything so I will be wearing it a lot this summer while travelling! Love it!

I will be back posting regularly again soon. My friend Laura will be giving me a tour of her studio in the next couple of days so look forward to that!

Happy Thursday!

One thought on “Purdy Tinnggsss

Leave a Reply

