Sugarbush, VT

This past weekend I hit the slopes at Sugarbush in Vermont. Obviously, it was awesome! Though the weather was kinda touch-and-go… We had pretty good conditions on Saturday but come Sunday, it was allll rain haha.

So here are a few pics that I got with my little point and shoot camera. My other one is kinda too big to stuff into my coat pockets…

It was an interesting place. There were tons of runs and lifts. It seemed like a great place for families or groups of friends. The village was big enough so that we had things to do when the rain started pouring down.

Here’s Robin chilling with her new beau:

And we had some fun at the ski shop…

And then came the raiiinnnnn…

So we took cover!

I hope you all had a good one as well! Full of adventures I’m sure… 😉

Leave a Reply

