Skip to content

Lazy Saturdays.

February 11, 2012

I tend to have a lot of lazy days, but today I feel as if I truly needed it. So far, I have had hot chocolate with whipped cream for breakfast and done an hour of yoga while also relaxing with my ever-busy bf.

I also got him slightly intoxicated last night through this hot chocolate recipeย and made some Bailey’s marshmallows that you can find hereย (just substitute the Bailey’s for the beer).

And don’t worry, I didn’t have any of the alcohol in my breakfast!

I hope you all enjoy your lazy Saturdays!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

